Distributors

Select your region:
Americas
Asia Pacific
Australia
Europe
Middle East
New Zealand
Czech Republic

Bourgogne Wines, s.r.o.
Patrice Soulier
V Záhorském 273,
190 12 Praha 9
+420 776 725 156
bewines@yahoo.fr
www.bourgognewines.cz

Ireland

O'Briens
33 Spruce Ave, Stillorgan Business Park,
Blackrock, Co. Dublin
+353 (01) 269 3139
www.obrienswine.ie

United Kingdom

Armit Wines
Alexander Hill
5 Royalty Studios, 105 Lancaster Road, London, W11 1QF
+44 (0) 207 908 0654
ahill@armitwines.co.uk
www.armitwines.co.uk

Israel

IBBLS ltd. 
Roee Yaniv 
46 Tzela Ha'ar st. Modi'in, Israel 
+ 927 54 6700 869
roeey@ibbls.co.il
www.ibbls.co.il

New South Wales

Cuttings Wine Merchants
Justin Walters 
2 Bruce Street
Crows Nest, 2065, NSW
Australia 
+ 612 9967 5900
wines@cuttingsnsw.com
www.cuttingsnsw.com

Queensland

Cuttings Qld
David Bone
24 Collingwood St 
Albion 4010, QLD, Australia
+61 7 3256 0000
davidb@cuttingswine.com.au
www.cuttingsqld.com

Victoria

Twelvebottles Pty Ltd 
Ian Deiana
11 Goodyear Drive
Thomastown, 3074,
Victoria, Australia 
+ 61 1300 232 844
info@twelvebottles.com.au
www.twelvebottles.com.au 

Canada

Alberta and British Columbia

Dream Wines Corp
Davor Kovac
5664 Marine Dr, West
Vancouver, BC, V7W 2R6, Canada
604-684-9463
info@dreamwines.ca
www.dreamwines.ca

Ontario

Rogers & Company
Neil MacQuarrie
315 Avenue Road, Suite 4,
Toronto, Ontario, M4V 2H2
+1 416 961 2294 x 22
n.macquarrie@rogcowines.com
www.rogcowines.com

China

Shanghai Gaiah International
Trading Ltd. Co.
(上海伽译国际贸易有限公司)
Mr. Allan Xie  
Building A1, 3645 Beiqing Highway,
Qingpu District, Shanghai 201702
+86 13381810110
Wechat: winesbeauty

Auckland

Caro's Wines
09 377 9974
wine@caros.co.nz

Hong Kong

Angliss Hong Kong Food Service Limited
Eunice Tin
47-51 Kwai Fung Crescent, Kwai Chung,
New Territories, Hong Kong
+8522494 4996
eunice.t@angliss.com.hk
www.angliss.com.hk

United States

SHARE A SPLASH wine co. 
Yoav Gilat
1290 Healdsburg Avenue,
Healdsburg, California, 95448 
+1 650 5751605
yoav@shareasplash.com
www.shareasplash.com

Wellington and Lower North Island

Wag & Co.
Sam Waghorn
021 516540
wagandco@outlook.co.nz
www.wagandco.co.nz

Indonesia

Pantja Artha Niaga
Dian Ramadhan Afandi 
Kawasan Industri Pulo Gadung, Jl.
Pulo Sidik Blok R Kav No. 29 A 
Jatinegara, Cakung, Jakarta Timur 13930
+ 62 21460 6558
+ 62 81218035035
rama@paniaga.com
www.paniaga.com

Canterbury, Otago and Southland

PJC Wines
Preston Clark
027 2942206
prestonclark@xtra.co.nz

Japan

Apurevu Trading Co., Ltd.
Taketo Ohno
43-11 Nihonbashi-Hakozaki-Cho
Chuo-ku Tokyo, JAPAN
+81-3-3667-5450
contact@apurevu.jp
www.apurevu.jp

Rest of New Zealand

Astrolabe Wines
03 577 6794
admin@astrolabewines.co.nz

Malaysia

PL Soon Huat Sdn. Bhd.
S.H. Maju Sdn. Bhd.
Lot 945, Kampung Bohor Rendam,
Mukim Bohor, 07000 Langkawi,
Kedah Darul Aman, Malaysia.
M :+ 6012 486 3228
T : + 604 955 1237 / 6728 / 6731
F : + 604 955 2162
alfred.low@plsh888.com

Myanmar

Cellar Door Distribution 
Gavin Davis 
Unit No.1-3 Aung San Stadium (North Wing)
Gyo Phyu Rd, Yangon 
(+951) 249122
businessmgr1@cellardoor.com.mm 
www.cellardoor.com.mm

Philippines

Artisan Cellars and Fine Foods, Inc
Rey Lee or Benjamin Ong
18th Floor RM Center Roxas Blvd,
Manila, Philippines
+632-85223920
artisan.ph@gmail.com
www.artisan.com.ph

Singapore

The First Pour Pte Ltd
Derrick Quek
19 Tanglin Road, Unit 05-28,
Singapore 247909
+65 6733 7663
orders@thefirstpour.com

Taiwan

D'Vine Wine Co., Ltd.
James Lu
3F., No. 41, Ln. 3, Sec. 1, Zhongzheng E. Rd., Tamsui Dist.,
New Taipei City 251, Taiwan 
+ 886 2 2623 8383
jamescc65@gmail.com / james@dvinetw.com
www.facebook.com/dvinewinetaiwan/

Thailand

Brand Connect
Hiroshi Tanaka 
141/41 Skulthai Surawong Tower,
28th A Floor, Unit 28A-1B,
Surawong Road, Suriyawongse,
Bangrak, Bangkok 10500 
+ 66 82 415 4951
hiroshi.tanaka@brandconnect.asia
www.facebook.com/brandconnectth